Consiglio

Consiglio Direttivo 2016-2017
Ettore Accivile
Presidente
accivile@hotmail.com

Andrea Deregibus
Vice Presidente
andrea.deregibus@unito.it

Mariano Lacarbonara
Segretario
mariano.lacarbonara@gmail.com

Marco Papa
Tesoriere
papamarc@tiscali.it

Maria Rosaria Abed
Consigliere Culturale
rosiabed@gmail.com
Consiglio Direttivo 2014-2015
Luca Guarda Nardini
Presidente
luca.guarda@unipd.it

Ettore Accivile
Vice Presidente
accivile@hotmail.com

Stefano Vollaro
Tesoriere
stefano.vollaro@unina.it

Marco Papa
Segretario
papamarc@tiscali.it

Daniele Manfredini
Consigliere Culturale
daniele.manfredini@tin.it

Redento Peretta
Revisore dei conti
redentop@tin.it

Roberta Silva
Revisore dei conti
drroberta@studiosilva.net
Consiglio Direttivo 2012-2013
Ambra Michelotti
Presidente
michelot@unina.it

Luca Guarda Nardini
Vice Presidente
luca.guarda@unipd.it

Stefano Vollaro
Tesoriere
stefano.vollaro@unina.it

Marco Papa
Segretario
papamarc@tiscali.it

Ugo Capurso
Consigliere Culturale
ucapurs@tin.it
Consiglio Direttivo 2010-2011
Francesco Deodato
Presidente
francescodeo@tiscali.it

Ambra Michelotti
Vice Presidente
michelot@unina.it

Gianni Falisi
Segretario
g.falisi@tiscali.it

Santo Catapano
Consigliere Culturale
cts@unife.it

Raffaello Trusendi
Tesoriere
raffaellotrusendi@tiscali.it

Eugenio Bolla
Revisore dei conti
eugeniobolla@tin.it
Consiglio Direttivo 2008-2009
Marzia Segù
Presidente
marzia.segu@unipv.it

Francesco Deodato
Vice Presidente
francescodeo@tiscali.it

Fabrizio Panti
Segretario
fabrizio.panti@fastwebnet.it

Mario Bosco
Consigliere Culturale
mario.bosco@unipv.it

Mauro Farella
Tesoriere
farella@unina.it

Raffaello Trusendi
Revisore dei conti
raffaellotrusendi@tiscali.it

Eugenio Bolla
Revisore dei conti
eugeniobolla@tin.it
Consiglio Direttivo 2006-2007
Piero Cascone
Presidente

Raffaele Schiavoni
Vice Presidente

Eugenio Bolla
Segretario

Ferdinando D'Ambrosio
Consigliere Culturale

Paola Colonnelli
Tesoriere
Consiglio Direttivo 2004-2005
Carlo Di Paolo
Presidente

Piero Cascone
Vice Presidente

Alessandro Rampello
Segretario

Marzia Segù
Consigliere Culturale
marzia.segu@unipv.it

Eugenio Bolla
Tesoriere
eugeniobolla@tin.it
Consiglio Direttivo 2001-2003
Roberto Giorgetti
Presidente

Carlo Di Paolo
Vice Presidente

Francesco Deodato
Segretario
francescodeo@tiscali.it

Gabriella Galluccio
Consigliere Culturale

Eugenio Bolla
Revisore dei conti
eugeniobolla@tin.it